CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sat. 21 Aug.
LIONS 
BEARS 
7:15PM
Sat. 21 Aug.
TIGERS 
VENOM 
6:00PM
Sat. 21 Aug.
VIPERS 
SAVAGES 
4:45PM
Sun. 22 Aug.
WOLVES 
EAGLES 
7:15PM
Sun. 22 Aug.
SPARTANS 
JOKERS 
6:00PM
Sun. 22 Aug.
CHIEFS 
GRIZZLIES 
4:45PM
Mon. 23 Aug.
BEARS 
HAWKS 
9:30PM
Mon. 23 Aug.
VENOM 
LIONS 
9:15PM
Sat. 28 Aug.
TIGERS 
SCORPIONS 
6:45PM
Sat. 28 Aug.
BLUES 
RAMPAGE 
5:30PM
Sat. 28 Aug.
RED ARMY 
RANGERS 
4:15PM
Mon. 30 Aug.
GRIZZLIES 
JOKERS 
9:30PM
Mon. 30 Aug.
CHIEFS 
WOLVES 
9:15PM
Sat. 4 Sep.
WOLVES 
GRIZZLIES 
6:45PM
Sat. 4 Sep.
EAGLES 
VIPERS 
5:30PM
Sat. 4 Sep.
SPARTANS 
SAVAGES 
4:15PM
Mon. 6 Sep.
RAMPAGE 
RANGERS 
9:30PM
Mon. 6 Sep.
RED ARMY 
JETS 
9:15PM
Mon. 13 Sep.
VENOM 
BEARS 
9:30PM
Mon. 13 Sep.
SCORPIONS 
HAWKS 
9:15PM
AIHA
14 AUGUST, 2020

AIHA Scheduled Activity Changes – 14th August 2020

AIHA Scheduled Activity Changes – 14th August 2020


Following the announcement by the NZ Government this evening (14th August), and the requirement for Auckland to remain in a Level 3 lockdown for another 12 days through to Wednesday 26th August 11:59pm, AIHA has made changes to its scheduled activities as listed below on our website.

The Government has confirmed they will provide an update to the lockdown status on Friday 21st August. Directly after this announcement, the AIHA Board of Directors will meet to discuss the latest information provided by the Government, and based on this latest information, will provide an update to its members.

At this stage, if Auckland returns to Level 2 on at 12:01am Thursday 27th August, it is our intention to resume some scheduled activity from Saturday 29th August. This will be confirmed once the exact lockdown transition dates, and lockdown operational rules, are known.

Read the full announcement and schedule changes on our website: https://www.aiha.org.nz/aiha-scheduled-activity-changes-14th-august-2020/

RECENT HEADLINES

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN