CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sun. 9 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 10 May.
PYTHONS5
HORNETS2
Final
Tue. 11 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 13 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 16 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 17 May.
HORNETS3
PANTHERS3
Final
Mon. 17 May.
PANTHERS1
PYTHONS9
Final
Tue. 18 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 20 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 23 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 24 May.
PANTHERS1
PYTHONS4
Final
Tue. 25 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 27 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 30 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Tue. 1 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 3 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Tue. 8 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 10 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sat. 12 Jun.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
4:15PM
Sun. 13 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
AIHA

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN