CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 9 May.
PANTHERS11
PYTHONS4
Final
Mon. 9 May.
HORNETS3
PANTHERS4
Final
Mon. 16 May.
HORNETS5
PYTHONS4
Final
Mon. 23 May.
PANTHERS1
HORNETS7
Final
Mon. 30 May.
PANTHERS6
HORNETS5
Final
Mon. 30 May.
HORNETS8
PYTHONS6
Final
Mon. 13 Jun.
PYTHONS2
HORNETS13
Final
Mon. 20 Jun.
PYTHONS2
PANTHERS7
Final
Mon. 27 Jun.
PYTHONS2
HORNETS13
Final
Mon. 27 Jun.
PANTHERS5
PYTHONS2
Final
Mon. 4 Jul.
HORNETS4
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 25 Jul.
PANTHERS4
PYTHONS6
Final
Mon. 1 Aug.
PYTHONS5
HORNETS5
Final
Mon. 8 Aug.
HORNETS3
PANTHERS5
Final
Mon. 15 Aug.
PYTHONS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 22 Aug.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
7:00PM
Mon. 29 Aug.
WINNER - S 
1ST PLACE  
7:00PM
Mon. 29 Aug.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15PM
AIHA

Hornets

Record: 6w-3l-1t  13pts
Next: Aug. 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM home vs Pythons
Last: 5-3 Loss at Panthers BOX SCORE

Hornets

Record: 6w-3l-1t  13pts
Next: Aug. 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM home vs Pythons
Last: 5-3 Loss at Panthers BOX
Exhibition Regular Season Playoff Overall
Hornets
PLAYER STATISTICS
Player # Position GP G A PTS P/G PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG PIM
J. McDowell Jackson McDowell 4 - 10 11 8 19 1.9 0 1 0 0 0 2
H. Gray Harper Gray 9 - 10 12 3 15 1.5 1 1 0 0 2 0
C. Wong Christian Wong 3 - 9 8 6 14 1.6 2 1 0 0 1 4
O. Haysmith Otis Haysmith 7 - 10 6 6 12 1.2 2 0 0 0 0 0
E. Mu Edison Mu 5 - 8 7 2 9 1.1 1 0 0 0 1 0
M. Haysmith Moby Haysmith 2 - 10 4 2 6 0.6 0 0 0 0 1 0
D. Gray Darcy Gray 15 - 10 1 5 6 0.6 0 0 0 0 0 2
L. REEVES Liliana REEVES 8 - 10 4 1 5 0.5 0 0 0 0 1 2
K. Seymour Kaitlin Seymour 16 - 9 0 2 2 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 4
e. mclean eva mclean 13 - 9 1 0 1 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0
S. Butterfield Sebastian Butterfield 12 - 9 0 1 1 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0
TEAM TOTALS 54 36 90 9.0 6 3 0 0 6 14
GOALIE STATISTICS
Player # GP W L T OTL SO MP GA GAA GSAA SA SV SV% G A PIM
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 - 0 0 0

Printable Version

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN