CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 23 Aug.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Tue. 24 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 26 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 29 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 30 Aug.
PANTHERS 
PYTHONS 
7:00PM
Tue. 31 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 2 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Mon. 6 Sep.
3RD PLACE 
1ST PLACE 
8:15PM
Mon. 6 Sep.
2ND PLACE 
1ST PLACE 
7:00PM
Tue. 7 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 9 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 12 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 14 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 16 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 19 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Tue. 21 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 23 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 26 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Tue. 28 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 30 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
AIHA

Pythons

Record: 7w-2l-1t  15pts

Pythons

Record: 7w-2l-1t  15pts
Exhibition Regular Season Playoff Overall
Pythons
PLAYER STATISTICS
Player # Position GP G A PTS P/G PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG PIM
S. Pang Shakayden Pang 16 - 8 17 1 18 2.3 0 0 0 0 3 4
J. yang Johnson yang 18 - 8 12 3 15 1.9 0 0 0 0 2 4
R. Morgan Reece Morgan 17 - 10 2 6 8 0.8 0 0 0 0 1 0
H. Potter Hayden Potter 12 - 9 4 3 7 0.8 0 0 0 0 0 0
A. Kazhenov Alan Kazhenov 14 - 10 3 3 6 0.6 0 0 0 0 0 0
M. Chemlev Martin Chemlev 10 - 10 2 4 6 0.6 0 0 0 0 0 2
H. Gray Harper Gray 3 - 10 2 3 5 0.5 0 0 0 0 0 0
B. Allen Brady Allen 7 - 10 1 4 5 0.5 0 0 0 0 0 0
C. Morgan Colby Morgan 5 - 10 1 3 4 0.4 0 0 0 0 0 2
S. Tunnicliffe Sabina Tunnicliffe 9 - 10 1 1 2 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 4
A. Spankie Angus Spankie 2 - 10 0 2 2 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0
L. REEVES Liliana REEVES 8 - 10 1 0 1 0.1 0 0 0 0 1 2
E. Spankie Eugene Spankie 21 Goalie 10 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
D. Gray Darcy Gray 4 - 8 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
R. Alexander Reuben Alexander 14 - 6 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
E. Cadieux Etienne Cadieux 11 - 4 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
E. Noonan Eskil Noonan 6 - 3 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TEAM TOTALS 46 33 79 7.9 0 0 0 0 7 18
GOALIE STATISTICS
Player # GP W L T SO MP GA GAA GSAA SA SV SV% G A PIM
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 - 0 0 0

Printable Version

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN