CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sun. 27 Jun.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 27 Jun.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 4 Jul.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 4 Jul.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
Sun. 1 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 1 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 8 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 8 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
Sun. 15 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 15 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 22 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
Sun. 22 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 29 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 29 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 5 Sep.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 5 Sep.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
Sun. 12 Sep.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 12 Sep.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 19 Sep.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 19 Sep.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
AIHA
U12 & U9 Super League
Schedule
Sun May 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s
Under 12
  U12s
Under 12
  Botany Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Botany Rink
RS
Sun May 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Avondale Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Avondale Rink
RS
Sun Jun 13, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s
Under 12
  U12s
Under 12
  Botany Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Botany Rink
RS
Sun Jun 20, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Avondale Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Avondale Rink
RS
Sun Jun 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Botany Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Botany Rink
RS
Sun Jul 4, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Avondale Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Avondale Rink
RS
Sun Aug 1, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Botany Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Botany Rink
RS
Sun Aug 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Avondale Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Avondale Rink
RS
Sun Aug 15, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Botany Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Botany Rink
RS
Sun Aug 22, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Avondale Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Avondale Rink
RS
Sun Aug 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Botany Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Botany Rink
RS
Sun Sep 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Avondale Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Avondale Rink
RS
Sun Sep 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Botany Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Botany Rink
RS
Sun Sep 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- U12s   U12s   Avondale Rink
RS
- U9s   U9s   Avondale Rink
RS

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN