CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sun. 1 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 1 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 8 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
Sun. 8 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 15 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 15 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 22 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
Sun. 22 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 29 Aug.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 29 Aug.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 5 Sep.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
Sun. 5 Sep.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 12 Sep.
U12S 
U12S 
8:30AM
Sun. 12 Sep.
U9S 
U9S 
8:30AM
Sun. 19 Sep.
U9S 
U9S 
8:15AM
Sun. 19 Sep.
U12S 
U12S 
8:15AM
Sun. 3 Apr.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:30AM
Sun. 10 Apr.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15AM
Sun. 8 May.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:30AM
Sun. 15 May.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15AM
Sun. 29 May.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15AM
Sun. 12 Jun.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:30AM
Sun. 19 Jun.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15AM
Sun. 3 Jul.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:30AM
Sun. 31 Jul.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15AM
Sun. 7 Aug.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:30AM
Sun. 14 Aug.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15AM
Sun. 28 Aug.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:30AM
Sun. 4 Sep.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15AM
Sun. 11 Sep.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:30AM
Sun. 18 Sep.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15AM
Sun. 25 Sep.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:30AM
AIHA
CONTACT US
Auckland Ice Hockey Association
Send us a Message

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN