CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 19 Oct.
ICE HOGS3
OUTLAWS6
Final
Tue. 20 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Nov.
ICE HOGS2
MIGHTY8
Final
Mon. 2 Nov.
OUTLAWS1
MIGHTY4
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
OUTLAWS3
ICE HOGS1
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
MIGHTY0
ICE HOGS3
Final
Sun. 8 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sat. 14 Nov.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
11:15AM
Sun. 15 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sun. 22 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 13 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 15 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Tue. 4 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 6 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sat. 8 May.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
5:30PM
Sun. 9 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
AIHA

Ice Hogs

Record: 0w-0l-0t-0otl  0pts
Next: May. 17, 2021 away at Outlaws

Ice Hogs

Record: 0w-0l-0t-0otl  0pts
Next: May. 17, 2021 away at Outlaws
Junior League
Schedule

No games found. Please adjust the filters above.

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN