CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Tue. 27 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Aug.
OUTLAWS2
MIGHTY1
Final
Tue. 3 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 5 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 8 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 9 Aug.
ICE HOGS4
OUTLAWS2
Final
Tue. 10 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 12 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 15 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 16 Aug.
MIGHTY2
ICE HOGS4
Final
Mon. 9 May.
OUTLAWS1
ICE HOGS6
Final
Mon. 9 May.
MIGHTY4
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 16 May.
MIGHTY2
OUTLAWS7
Final
Mon. 23 May.
ICE HOGS 
MIGHTY 
8:15PM
Mon. 30 May.
MIGHTY 
OUTLAWS 
7:00PM
Mon. 30 May.
ICE HOGS 
MIGHTY 
8:15PM
Mon. 13 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:15PM
Mon. 20 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
6:45PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Mon. 4 Jul.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 25 Jul.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:15PM
Mon. 1 Aug.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Mon. 8 Aug.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 15 Aug.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:00PM
AIHA
27 APRIL, 2021

2021 NZIHL Season Ice Hockey Game Tickets

2021 NZIHL Season Ice Hockey Game Tickets


The 2021 NZIHL season begins this weekend and tickets are on sale now!

If you like rugby, you'll LOVE ice hockey.

The NZIHL is New Zealand's premiere ice hockey league, full contact (like in the NHL / USA & Canada) and features 6 teams from around New Zealand.

It's always action packed and is a great way to spend a an afternoon with friends or family. There's food and drink (alcohol and non-alcohol) available onsite too - the perfect night out!

Get your Auckland ice hockey game tickets here: shop.aiha.org.nz/game-tickets/

RECENT HEADLINES

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN