CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 12 Oct.
MIGHTY8
ICE HOGS1
Final
Thu. 15 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 18 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 19 Oct.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS3
Final
Mon. 19 Oct.
ICE HOGS3
OUTLAWS6
Final
Tue. 20 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Nov.
ICE HOGS2
MIGHTY8
Final
Mon. 2 Nov.
OUTLAWS1
MIGHTY4
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
OUTLAWS3
ICE HOGS1
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
MIGHTY0
ICE HOGS3
Final
Sun. 8 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sat. 14 Nov.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
11:15AM
Sun. 15 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sun. 22 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 13 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 15 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
AIHA
3 SEPTEMBER, 2018

Come and Support the Auckland U18 Team - Be In To Win $150.00!

Come and Support the Auckland U18 Team - Be In To Win $150.00!



Come and support Auckland’s Under 18 Representative Ice Hockey team as they take on Queenstown as part of the New Zealand National Under 18 Ice Hockey League.

All attendees who bring a valid ticket will enter the draw to WIN $150.00 off your 2019 registration fees!

Game Details:

Saturday September 8th

Paradice Avondale 136-150 Lansford Crescent, Avondale, Auckland

4:45pm Puck Drop

You must print out your ticket and bring this with you to enter. AIHA will have a collection box on entry where all tickets will be collected. We will then draw a single entry as our winner and contact the winner after the game.

Claim Your Free Ticket Here:

https://aiha.org.nz/u18

Share our Facebook event with your friends & family:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1597815650519990/

 

See You There!

 

Auckland Ice Hockey Association

RECENT HEADLINES

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN