CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 12 Oct.
MIGHTY8
ICE HOGS1
Final
Thu. 15 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 18 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 19 Oct.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS3
Final
Mon. 19 Oct.
ICE HOGS3
OUTLAWS6
Final
Tue. 20 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Nov.
ICE HOGS2
MIGHTY8
Final
Mon. 2 Nov.
OUTLAWS1
MIGHTY4
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
OUTLAWS3
ICE HOGS1
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
MIGHTY0
ICE HOGS3
Final
Sun. 8 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sat. 14 Nov.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
11:15AM
Sun. 15 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sun. 22 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 13 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 15 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
AIHA
11 AUGUST, 2020

COVID-19 Announcement: AIHA Scheduled Activity Changes

COVID-19 Announcement: AIHA Scheduled Activity Changes


Dear Members,

We are writing to you regarding the Government’s announcement this evening regarding COVID-19 Level 3 Lockdown in Auckland.

Following the directive from the Government, effective immediately we have made the following changes to AIHA events:

Wednesday 12th August:
Learn to Play Avondale – Cancelled

Thursday 13th August:
Learn to Play Botany – Cancelled
NZIHL Showdown Series Game 1 at Botany – Postponed

Saturday 15th August:
All AHL Games at both Avondale & Botany – Postponed

Sunday 16th August:
All AHL Games at Botany – Postponed
Super League games at Botany – Cancelled
Bantam & Junior League training at Avondale – Cancelled


We will provide an update to all AIHA members with further information about AIHA scheduled activities, on Friday 14th August.

We ask for your understanding and patience during this time as we work through this developing announcement.

RECENT HEADLINES

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN