CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 23 Aug.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Tue. 24 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 26 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 29 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 30 Aug.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:15PM
Tue. 31 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 2 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Mon. 6 Sep.
3RD PLACE 
1ST PLACE 
8:00PM
Mon. 6 Sep.
2ND PLACE 
1ST PLACE 
6:45PM
Tue. 7 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 9 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 12 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 14 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 16 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 19 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Tue. 21 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 23 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 26 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Tue. 28 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 30 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
AIHA
Junior League
Schedule
Tue Apr 13, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Apr 15, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Tue May 4, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu May 6, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sat May 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
The Mighty Pucks TMP 4 Ice Hogs ICE 4 Avondale Rink
RS
-   Outlaws OUT   Botany Rink    
PR
Sun May 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Mon May 10, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Outlaws OUT 3 The Mighty Pucks TMP 8 Botany Rink
RS
-   Ice Hogs ICE   Avondale Rink    
PR
Tue May 11, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu May 13, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun May 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Mon May 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Ice Hogs ICE 5 Outlaws OUT 0 Botany Rink
RS
Final
The Mighty Pucks TMP 3 Ice Hogs ICE 5 Botany Rink
RS
Tue May 18, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu May 20, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun May 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Mon May 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Ice Hogs ICE 5 Outlaws OUT 9 Botany Rink
RS
-   The Mighty Pucks TMP   Avondale Rink    
PR
Tue May 25, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu May 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun May 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Tue Jun 1, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Jun 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Tue Jun 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Jun 10, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sat Jun 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Outlaws OUT 3 The Mighty Pucks TMP 5 Avondale Rink
RS
-   Ice Hogs ICE   Botany Rink    
PR
Sun Jun 13, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Mon Jun 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
The Mighty Pucks TMP 5 Ice Hogs ICE 2 Avondale Rink
RS
Final
Outlaws OUT 2 The Mighty Pucks TMP 3 Avondale Rink
RS
Tue Jun 15, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Jun 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Jun 20, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Mon Jun 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
-   The Mighty Pucks TMP   Botany Rink    
PR
Final
Ice Hogs ICE 7 Outlaws OUT 1 Avondale Rink
RS
Tue Jun 22, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Jun 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Jun 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Mon Jun 28, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
The Mighty Pucks TMP 6 Ice Hogs ICE 3 Botany Rink
RS
-   Outlaws OUT   Avondale Rink    
PR
Tue Jun 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Jul 1, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Jul 4, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Mon Jul 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Outlaws OUT 0 The Mighty Pucks TMP 4 Botany Rink
RS
Final
Outlaws OUT 1 Ice Hogs ICE 5 Botany Rink
RS
Tue Jul 6, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Jul 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Mon Jul 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
The Mighty Pucks TMP 2 Ice Hogs ICE 5 Botany Rink
RS
-   Outlaws OUT   Avondale Rink    
PR
Tue Jul 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Jul 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Aug 1, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Mon Aug 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
-   Ice Hogs ICE   Botany Rink    
PR
Final
Outlaws OUT 2 The Mighty Pucks TMP 1 Avondale Rink
RS
Tue Aug 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Aug 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Aug 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Mon Aug 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Ice Hogs ICE 4 Outlaws OUT 2 Botany Rink
RS
-   The Mighty Pucks TMP   Avondale Rink    
PR
Tue Aug 10, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Aug 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Aug 15, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Mon Aug 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
-   Outlaws OUT   Botany Rink    
PR
Final
The Mighty Pucks TMP 2 Ice Hogs ICE 4 Avondale Rink
RS
Tue Aug 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Aug 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Aug 22, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Mon Aug 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Outlaws OUT   The Mighty Pucks TMP   Botany Rink
RS
-   Ice Hogs ICE   Avondale Rink    
PR
Tue Aug 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Aug 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Aug 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Mon Aug 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
-   The Mighty Pucks TMP   Botany Rink    
PR
- Ice Hogs ICE   Outlaws OUT   Avondale Rink
RS
Tue Aug 31, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Sep 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Mon Sep 6, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Grand Final
- 2nd Place   1st Place   Botany Rink
PO
- 3rd Place   1st Place   Botany Rink
EX
Tue Sep 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Sep 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Sep 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Tue Sep 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Sep 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Sep 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Tue Sep 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Sep 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Sun Sep 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX
Tue Sep 28, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Avondale Rink
EX
Thu Sep 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Practice
- Junior   Bantam   Botany Rink
EX

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN