CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sun. 15 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 16 Aug.
HORNETS 
PANTHERS 
7:00PM
Tue. 17 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 19 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 22 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 23 Aug.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Tue. 24 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 26 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 29 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 30 Aug.
PANTHERS 
PYTHONS 
7:00PM
Tue. 31 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 2 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Mon. 6 Sep.
3RD PLACE 
1ST PLACE 
8:15PM
Mon. 6 Sep.
2ND PLACE 
1ST PLACE 
7:00PM
Tue. 7 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 9 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 12 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 14 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 16 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 19 Sep.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
AIHA
27 APRIL, 2021

2021 NZIHL Season Ice Hockey Game Tickets

2021 NZIHL Season Ice Hockey Game Tickets


The 2021 NZIHL season begins this weekend and tickets are on sale now!

If you like rugby, you'll LOVE ice hockey.

The NZIHL is New Zealand's premiere ice hockey league, full contact (like in the NHL / USA & Canada) and features 6 teams from around New Zealand.

It's always action packed and is a great way to spend a an afternoon with friends or family. There's food and drink (alcohol and non-alcohol) available onsite too - the perfect night out!

Get your Auckland ice hockey game tickets here: shop.aiha.org.nz/game-tickets/

RECENT HEADLINES

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN