CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 9 May.
PANTHERS11
PYTHONS4
Final
Mon. 9 May.
HORNETS3
PANTHERS4
Final
Mon. 16 May.
HORNETS5
PYTHONS4
Final
Mon. 23 May.
PANTHERS1
HORNETS7
Final
Mon. 30 May.
PANTHERS6
HORNETS5
Final
Mon. 30 May.
HORNETS8
PYTHONS6
Final
Mon. 13 Jun.
PYTHONS2
HORNETS13
Final
Mon. 20 Jun.
PYTHONS2
PANTHERS7
Final
Mon. 27 Jun.
PANTHERS 
PYTHONS 
7:00PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
8:15PM
Mon. 4 Jul.
HORNETS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 25 Jul.
PANTHERS 
PYTHONS 
7:00PM
Mon. 1 Aug.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Mon. 8 Aug.
HORNETS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 15 Aug.
PYTHONS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
AIHA

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN