CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Tue. 27 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Aug.
PYTHONS4
HORNETS4
Final
Tue. 3 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 5 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 8 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 9 Aug.
PANTHERS1
PYTHONS7
Final
Tue. 10 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 12 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 15 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 16 Aug.
HORNETS4
PANTHERS3
Final
Mon. 9 May.
PANTHERS11
PYTHONS4
Final
Mon. 9 May.
HORNETS3
PANTHERS4
Final
Mon. 16 May.
HORNETS5
PYTHONS4
Final
Mon. 23 May.
PANTHERS 
HORNETS 
7:00PM
Mon. 30 May.
HORNETS 
PYTHONS 
6:45PM
Mon. 30 May.
PANTHERS 
HORNETS 
8:00PM
Mon. 13 Jun.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
7:00PM
Mon. 20 Jun.
PYTHONS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
PANTHERS 
PYTHONS 
7:00PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
8:15PM
Mon. 4 Jul.
HORNETS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 25 Jul.
PANTHERS 
PYTHONS 
7:00PM
Mon. 1 Aug.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Mon. 8 Aug.
HORNETS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 15 Aug.
PYTHONS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
AIHA
11 OCTOBER, 2020

NZIHL Showdown Series Ice Hockey Game Tickets

NZIHL Showdown Series Ice Hockey Game Tickets


Come along and watch as these two cross-Auckland rivals battle it out in the fiercest ice hockey series you’ll see in 2020 – the NZIHL Showdown Series.

Whether you’re brand new to the sport or a long time fan, pick a side and cheer your team on as they battle against their arch rivals in this sure to be action packed 4 game series.

The Botany Swarm and the West Auckland Admirals are part of New Zealand’s premiere ice hockey league, the NZIHL. This four game series will see them compete against each other in a thrilling match up, where only one team can be crowned the Showdown Series champions.
Open to the public, general admission.

Buy Tickets Here: https://shop.aiha.org.nz/game-tickets/

Schedule:

Game One – Friday 16th October at Paradice Botany
Botany Swarm vs. West Auckland Admirals
Game Runs: 7:45pm – 10:15pm
Doors Open: 7:15pm

Game Two – Friday 23rd October at Paradice Avondale
West Auckland Admirals vs. Botany Swarm
Game Runs: 7:45pm – 10:15pm
Doors Open: 7:15pm

Game Three – Saturday 31st October at Paradice Botany
Botany Swarm vs. West Auckland Admirals
Game Runs: 5:15pm – 7:45pm
Doors Open: 4:45pm

Game Four – Sunday 1st November at Paradice Avondale
West Auckland Admirals vs. Botany Swarm
Game Runs: 4:45pm – 7:15pm
Doors Open: 4:15pm

 

Buy Tickets Here: https://shop.aiha.org.nz/game-tickets/

RECENT HEADLINES

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN