CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 9 May.
OUTLAWS1
ICE HOGS6
Final
Mon. 9 May.
MIGHTY4
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 16 May.
MIGHTY2
OUTLAWS7
Final
Mon. 23 May.
ICE HOGS3
MIGHTY1
Final
Mon. 30 May.
ICE HOGS6
MIGHTY2
Final
Mon. 30 May.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS6
Final
Mon. 13 Jun.
OUTLAWS8
MIGHTY1
Final
Mon. 20 Jun.
OUTLAWS5
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 27 Jun.
OUTLAWS6
MIGHTY3
Final
Mon. 27 Jun.
ICE HOGS1
OUTLAWS4
Final
Mon. 4 Jul.
MIGHTY5
ICE HOGS3
Final
Mon. 25 Jul.
ICE HOGS2
OUTLAWS6
Final
Mon. 1 Aug.
OUTLAWS7
MIGHTY4
Final
Mon. 8 Aug.
MIGHTY5
ICE HOGS7
Final
Mon. 15 Aug.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:00PM
Mon. 22 Aug.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:15PM
Mon. 29 Aug.
WINNER - S 
OUTLAWS 
7:00PM
Mon. 29 Aug.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15PM
AIHA

The Mighty Pucks

Record: 2w-8l-0t-0otl  4pts
Next: Aug. 22, 2022 at 8:15 PM away at Ice Hogs
Last: 7-5 Loss at Ice Hogs BOX SCORE

The Mighty Pucks

Record: 2w-8l-0t-0otl  4pts
Next: Aug. 22, 2022 at 8:15 PM away at Ice Hogs
Last: 7-5 Loss at Ice Hogs BOX
The Mighty Pucks
PLAYER STATISTICS
Player # Position GP G A PTS P/G PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG PIM
B. Allen Brady Allen 35 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
J. Allen Jesse James Allen 24 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
R. Cooper Rick Cooper 20 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
D. Cunningham Drew Cunningham 37 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
N. Hayward Jones Nash Hayward Jones 21 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
S. Jacobsen Simon Jacobsen 18 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
M. Janousek Max Janousek 15 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
M. MacDonald Markus MacDonald 36 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Z. Paulse Zadia Paulse 30 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
H. Potter Hayden Potter 13 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
D. Tang Daniel Tang 19 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
A. Todd RO Aidan Todd RO 26 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
N. Younchik Nicholas Younchik - - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GOALIE STATISTICS
Player # GP W L T OTL SO MP GA GAA SA SV SV% G A PIM
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 - 0 0 0

Printable Version

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN