CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 14 Jun.
OUTLAWS2
MIGHTY3
Final
Mon. 14 Jun.
MIGHTY5
ICE HOGS2
Final
Tue. 15 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 17 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 20 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 21 Jun.
ICE HOGS7
OUTLAWS1
Final
Tue. 22 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 24 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 27 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 28 Jun.
MIGHTY6
ICE HOGS3
Final
Tue. 29 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 1 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 4 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 5 Jul.
OUTLAWS1
ICE HOGS5
Final
Mon. 5 Jul.
OUTLAWS0
MIGHTY4
Final
Tue. 6 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 8 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Mon. 26 Jul.
MIGHTY2
ICE HOGS5
Final
Tue. 27 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
AIHA
This team is not participating in the selected season.

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN