CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Tue. 27 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Jul.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Aug.
OUTLAWS2
MIGHTY1
Final
Tue. 3 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 5 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 8 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 9 Aug.
ICE HOGS4
OUTLAWS2
Final
Tue. 10 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 12 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 15 Aug.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 16 Aug.
MIGHTY2
ICE HOGS4
Final
Mon. 9 May.
OUTLAWS1
ICE HOGS6
Final
Mon. 9 May.
MIGHTY4
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 16 May.
MIGHTY2
OUTLAWS7
Final
Mon. 23 May.
ICE HOGS 
MIGHTY 
8:15PM
Mon. 30 May.
MIGHTY 
OUTLAWS 
7:00PM
Mon. 30 May.
ICE HOGS 
MIGHTY 
8:15PM
Mon. 13 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:15PM
Mon. 20 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
6:45PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Mon. 4 Jul.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 25 Jul.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:15PM
Mon. 1 Aug.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Mon. 8 Aug.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 15 Aug.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:00PM
AIHA

Outlaws

Record: 1w-1l-0t-0otl  2pts
Next: May. 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM home vs The Mighty Pucks
Last: 7-2 Win vs The Mighty Pucks BOX SCORE

Outlaws

Record: 1w-1l-0t-0otl  2pts
Next: May. 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM home vs The Mighty Pucks
Last: 7-2 Win vs The Mighty Pucks BOX
Junior League
Schedule

No games found. Please adjust the filters above.

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN