CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 9 May.
OUTLAWS1
ICE HOGS6
Final
Mon. 9 May.
MIGHTY4
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 16 May.
MIGHTY2
OUTLAWS7
Final
Mon. 23 May.
ICE HOGS3
MIGHTY1
Final
Mon. 30 May.
ICE HOGS6
MIGHTY2
Final
Mon. 30 May.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS6
Final
Mon. 13 Jun.
OUTLAWS8
MIGHTY1
Final
Mon. 20 Jun.
OUTLAWS5
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 27 Jun.
OUTLAWS6
MIGHTY3
Final
Mon. 27 Jun.
ICE HOGS1
OUTLAWS4
Final
Mon. 4 Jul.
MIGHTY5
ICE HOGS3
Final
Mon. 25 Jul.
ICE HOGS2
OUTLAWS6
Final
Mon. 1 Aug.
OUTLAWS7
MIGHTY4
Final
Mon. 8 Aug.
MIGHTY5
ICE HOGS7
Final
Mon. 15 Aug.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:00PM
Mon. 22 Aug.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:15PM
Mon. 29 Aug.
WINNER - S 
OUTLAWS 
7:00PM
Mon. 29 Aug.
ALL TEAMS 
ALL TEAMS 
8:15PM
AIHA

May 16th, 2022
8:00PM

FINAL

Botany Rink

SCORING
Team 1 2 3 Total
The Mighty Pucks TMP 0 1 1 2
Outlaws OUT 1 2 4 7
DETAILS
Team SOG PP PIM
The Mighty Pucks TMP 15 (4-5-6) 0/0 4
Outlaws OUT 24 (3-12-9) 0/2 0
SCORING SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
Ivan Dalmatau
Unassisted
2:06 TMP 0, OUT 1
2ND PERIOD
William Taylor
Sebastian Stephen
14:45 TMP 0, OUT 2
Rick Cooper
Unassisted
11:27 TMP 1, OUT 2
Ivan Dalmatau
Unassisted
3:41 TMP 1, OUT 3
3RD PERIOD
Rico Vessey
Unassisted
19:03 TMP 1, OUT 4
Ivan Dalmatau
Unassisted
16:23 TMP 1, OUT 5
Ivan Dalmatau
Unassisted
8:25 TMP 1, OUT 6
Joshua Vesper
Sebastian Chamberlin
6:13 TMP 1, OUT 7
Nash Hayward Jones
Unassisted
0:06 TMP 2, OUT 7
PENALTY SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
Jesse James Allen
The Mighty Pucks TMP
Goaltender Interference 2 MinutesMins. 9:36
Rick Cooper
The Mighty Pucks TMP
Tripping 2 MinutesMins. 5:24
2ND PERIOD
No Penalties
3RD PERIOD
No Penalties
THE MIGHTY PUCKS SKATERS
# Name G A PTS +/- SH PIM
13 H. Potter Hayden Potter 0 0 0 E 0 0
18 S. Jacobsen Simon Jacobsen 0 0 0 E 0 0
20 R. Cooper Rick Cooper 1 0 1 E 0 2
21 N. Hayward Jones Nash Hayward Jones 1 0 1 E 0 0
24 J. Allen Jesse James Allen 0 0 0 E 0 2
30 Z. Paulse Zadia Paulse 0 0 0 E 0 0
35 B. Allen Brady Allen 0 0 0 E 0 0
36 M. MacDonald Markus MacDonald 0 0 0 E 0 0
THE MIGHTY PUCKS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
- S. Goalie ST L Spare Goalie ST L 24 7 17 .708 50:00 0
OUTLAWS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
- S. Goalie ST L Spare Goalie ST L 24 7 17 .708 50:00 0
GAME DETAILS
Attendance: -

Printable Version

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN