CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 9 May.
OUTLAWS1
ICE HOGS6
Final
Mon. 9 May.
MIGHTY4
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 16 May.
MIGHTY2
OUTLAWS7
Final
Mon. 23 May.
ICE HOGS3
MIGHTY1
Final
Mon. 30 May.
ICE HOGS6
MIGHTY2
Final
Mon. 30 May.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS6
Final
Mon. 13 Jun.
OUTLAWS8
MIGHTY1
Final
Mon. 20 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
6:45PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Mon. 4 Jul.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 25 Jul.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:15PM
Mon. 1 Aug.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Mon. 8 Aug.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 15 Aug.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:00PM
AIHA

August 2nd, 2021
8:15PM

FINAL

Avondale Rink

SCORING
Team 1 2 3 Total
Outlaws OUT 1 0 1 2
The Mighty Pucks TMP 0 0 1 1
DETAILS
Team SOG PP PIM
Outlaws OUT 18 (5-6-7) 0/0 0
The Mighty Pucks TMP 22 (4-5-13) 0/0 0
SCORING SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
Spare Player
Leon Quigley
6:42 OUT 1, TMP 0
2ND PERIOD
No Scoring
3RD PERIOD
Spare Player
Jesse James Allen
10:13 OUT 2, TMP 0
Ivan Dalmatau
Unassisted
5:22 OUT 2, TMP 1
PENALTY SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
No Penalties
2ND PERIOD
No Penalties
3RD PERIOD
No Penalties
OUTLAWS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
10 J. Messenger ST W Joel Messenger ST W 22 1 21 .955 50:00 0
THE MIGHTY PUCKS SKATERS
# Player G A PTS +/- SH PIM
12 O. Pryor Oscar Pryor 0 0 0 E 0 0
13 J. Squier Jazz Squier 0 0 0 E 0 0
18 K. Blong Katya Blong 0 0 0 E 0 0
20 R. Cooper Rick Cooper 0 0 0 E 0 0
21 A. Todd Aidan Todd 0 0 0 E 0 0
24 I. Dalmatau Ivan Dalmatau 1 0 1 E 0 0
25 B. Stephen Benjamin Stephen 0 0 0 E 0 0
33 L. Boehme Louis Boehme 0 0 0 E 0 0
34 D. Koptev Dima Koptev 0 0 0 E 0 0
36 O. Boehme Oscar Boehme 0 0 0 E 0 0
37 S. Stephen Sebastian Stephen 0 0 0 E 0 0
THE MIGHTY PUCKS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
10 C. Price ST L Caleb Price ST L 18 2 16 .889 50:00 0
GAME DETAILS
Attendance: -
Referee: Paul Taillon
Referee: D Fotti
Scorekeeper: Chris Houtomo

Printable Version

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN