CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sun. 9 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 10 May.
OUTLAWS3
MIGHTY8
Final
Tue. 11 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 13 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 16 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 17 May.
MIGHTY3
ICE HOGS5
Final
Mon. 17 May.
ICE HOGS5
OUTLAWS0
Final
Tue. 18 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 20 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 23 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 24 May.
ICE HOGS5
OUTLAWS9
Final
Tue. 25 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 27 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 30 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Tue. 1 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 3 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Tue. 8 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 10 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sat. 12 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
5:30PM
Sun. 13 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
AIHA

November 7th, 2020
6:45PM

FINAL

Avondale Rink

SCORING
Team 1 2 3 Total
Outlaws OUT 0 2 1 3
Ice Hogs ICE 0 1 0 1
DETAILS
Team SOG PP PIM
Outlaws OUT 26 (11-4-11) 0/1 2
Ice Hogs ICE 14 (3-7-4) 0/1 2
SCORING SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
No Scoring
2ND PERIOD
Ben Taylor
Unassisted
8:53 OUT 1, ICE 0
Alex Soncodi
Max Janousek
8:02 OUT 1, ICE 1

LQ

LQ
Leon Quigley
Ben Taylor
5:15 OUT 2, ICE 1
3RD PERIOD

LW

LW
Lennart Wimmer
Unassisted
4:12 OUT 3, ICE 1
PENALTY SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
Alex Soncodi
Ice Hogs ICE
Tripping 2 MinutesMins. 14:22
2ND PERIOD

AP

AP
Andrew Pugh
Outlaws OUT
Holding 2 MinutesMins. 3:25
3RD PERIOD
No Penalties
OUTLAWS SKATERS
# Name G A PTS +/- SH PIM
13 L. Simon Luke Simon 0 0 0 E 0 0
15 A. Todd Aidan Todd 0 0 0 E 0 0
18 A. Pugh Andrew Pugh 0 0 0 E 0 2
19 R. Cooper Rick Cooper 0 0 0 E 0 0
20 L. Quigley Leon Quigley 1 0 1 E 0 0
24 B. Taylor Ben Taylor 1 1 2 E 0 0
25 E. Wu Ekko Wu 0 0 0 E 0 0
33 L. Boehme Louis Boehme 0 0 0 E 0 0
35 L. Wimmer Lennart Wimmer 1 0 1 E 0 0
36 O. Boehme Oscar Boehme 0 0 0 E 0 0
OUTLAWS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
- S. Goalie ST W Spare Goalie ST W 14 1 13 .929 50:00 0
ICE HOGS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
11 B. Bialik ST L Barr Bialik ST L 26 3 23 .885 50:00 0
GAME DETAILS
Attendance: -
Referee: B. Kelly
Referee: D Fotti
Scorekeeper: L. English

Printable Version

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN