CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 19 Oct.
ICE HOGS3
OUTLAWS6
Final
Tue. 20 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Nov.
ICE HOGS2
MIGHTY8
Final
Mon. 2 Nov.
OUTLAWS1
MIGHTY4
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
OUTLAWS3
ICE HOGS1
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
MIGHTY0
ICE HOGS3
Final
Sun. 8 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sat. 14 Nov.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
11:15AM
Sun. 15 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sun. 22 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 13 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 15 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Tue. 4 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 6 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sat. 8 May.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
5:30PM
Sun. 9 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
AIHA

November 2nd, 2020
6:45PM

FINAL

Botany Rink

SCORING
Team 1 2 3 Total
Outlaws OUT 0 1 0 1
The Mighty Pucks TMP 3 1 0 4
DETAILS
Team SOG PP PIM
Outlaws OUT 23 (3-5-15) 0/1 0
The Mighty Pucks TMP 21 (6-9-6) 0/0 2
SCORING SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD

DK

DK
Dima Koptev
Unassisted
11:56 OUT 0, TMP 1
Caleb Chamberlin
Unassisted
5:15 OUT 0, TMP 2
Joshua Spooner
Luka Arandjus
2:29 OUT 0, TMP 3
2ND PERIOD

AS

AS
Andrei Serikov
Unassisted
13:36 OUT 0, TMP 4

OB

OB
Oscar Boehme
Unassisted
9:56 OUT 1, TMP 4
3RD PERIOD
No Scoring
PENALTY SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
No Penalties
2ND PERIOD
No Penalties
3RD PERIOD

AS

AS
Andrei Serikov
The Mighty Pucks TMP
Tripping 2 MinutesMins. 9:54
OUTLAWS SKATERS
# Name G A PTS +/- SH PIM
13 L. Simon Luke Simon 0 0 0 E 0 0
15 A. Todd Aidan Todd 0 0 0 E 0 0
17 L. Taillon Luc Taillon 0 0 0 E 0 0
18 A. Pugh Andrew Pugh 0 0 0 E 0 0
19 R. Cooper Rick Cooper 0 0 0 E 0 0
20 L. Quigley Leon Quigley 0 0 0 E 0 0
24 B. Taylor Ben Taylor 0 0 0 E 0 0
25 E. Wu Ekko Wu 0 0 0 E 0 0
33 L. Boehme Louis Boehme 0 0 0 E 0 0
36 O. Boehme Oscar Boehme 1 0 1 E 0 0
- C. Price Caleb Price 0 0 0 E 0 0
OUTLAWS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
- S. Goalie ST L Spare Goalie ST L 21 4 17 .810 50:00 0
THE MIGHTY PUCKS SKATERS
# Player G A PTS +/- SH PIM
12 L. Arandjus Luka Arandjus 0 1 1 E 0 0
13 I. Dalmatau Ivan Dalmatau 0 0 0 E 0 0
14 J. Kaisser Jamie Kaisser 0 0 0 E 0 0
15 D. Koptev Dima Koptev 1 0 1 E 0 0
18 E. Brown Ethan Brown 0 0 0 E 0 0
20 S. Ong Sebastian Ong 0 0 0 E 0 0
21 J. Spooner Joshua Spooner 1 0 1 E 0 0
24 C. Chamberlin Caleb Chamberlin 1 0 1 E 0 0
25 N. Jones Nash Jones 0 0 0 E 0 0
26 S. Chamberlin Sebastian Chamberlin 0 0 0 E 0 0
31 A. Serikov Andrei Serikov 1 0 1 E 0 2
THE MIGHTY PUCKS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
10 J. Messenger ST W Joel Messenger ST W 23 1 22 .957 50:00 0
GAME DETAILS
Attendance: -
Referee: B. Forester
Referee: Shane Langley

Printable Version

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN