CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sun. 9 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 10 May.
OUTLAWS3
MIGHTY8
Final
Tue. 11 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 13 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 16 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 17 May.
MIGHTY3
ICE HOGS5
Final
Mon. 17 May.
ICE HOGS5
OUTLAWS0
Final
Tue. 18 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 20 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 23 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 24 May.
ICE HOGS5
OUTLAWS9
Final
Tue. 25 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 27 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 30 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Tue. 1 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 3 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Tue. 8 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 10 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sat. 12 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
5:30PM
Sun. 13 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
AIHA

October 19th, 2020
8:15PM

FINAL

Avondale Rink

SCORING
Team 1 2 3 Total
The Mighty Pucks TMP 1 1 3 5
Outlaws OUT 0 3 0 3
DETAILS
Team SOG PP PIM
The Mighty Pucks TMP 33 (16-7-10) 2/2 0
Outlaws OUT 14 (3-6-5) 0/0 4
SCORING SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD

ID

ID
Ivan Dalmatau
Unassisted
1:10 TMP 1, OUT 0
2ND PERIOD

ID

ID
Ivan Dalmatau
Zishan Zheng
PPG 13:43 TMP 2, OUT 0

OB

OB
Oscar Boehme
Andrew Pugh
10:02 TMP 2, OUT 1

LQ

LQ
Leon Quigley
Unassisted
7:22 TMP 2, OUT 2

LW

LW
Lennart Wimmer
Oscar Boehme, Andrew Pugh
6:00 TMP 2, OUT 3
3RD PERIOD

ID

ID
Ivan Dalmatau
Luka Arandjus
PPG 11:37 TMP 3, OUT 3

SC

SC
Sebastian Chamberlin
Ivan Dalmatau
5:46 TMP 4, OUT 3

NJ

NJ
Nash Jones
Unassisted
3:04 TMP 5, OUT 3
PENALTY SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
No Penalties
2ND PERIOD

OB

OB
Oscar Boehme
Outlaws OUT
Charging 2 MinutesMins. 14:32
3RD PERIOD

LQ

LQ
Leon Quigley
Outlaws OUT
Tripping 2 MinutesMins. 13:15
THE MIGHTY PUCKS SKATERS
# Name G A PTS +/- SH PIM
12 L. Arandjus Luka Arandjus 0 1 1 E 0 0
13 I. Dalmatau Ivan Dalmatau 3 1 4 E 0 0
14 J. Kaisser Jamie Kaisser 0 0 0 E 0 0
15 D. Koptev Dima Koptev 0 0 0 E 0 0
18 E. Brown Ethan Brown 0 0 0 E 0 0
19 Z. Zheng Zishan Zheng 0 1 1 E 0 0
24 C. Chamberlin Caleb Chamberlin 0 0 0 E 0 0
25 N. Jones Nash Jones 1 0 1 E 0 0
26 S. Chamberlin Sebastian Chamberlin 1 0 1 E 0 0
31 A. Serikov Andrei Serikov 0 0 0 E 0 0
THE MIGHTY PUCKS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
10 J. Messenger ST W Joel Messenger ST W 14 3 11 .786 50:00 0
OUTLAWS SKATERS
# Player G A PTS +/- SH PIM
15 A. Todd Aidan Todd 0 0 0 E 0 0
17 L. Taillon Luc Taillon 0 0 0 E 0 0
18 A. Pugh Andrew Pugh 0 2 2 E 0 0
19 R. Cooper Rick Cooper 0 0 0 E 0 0
20 L. Quigley Leon Quigley 1 0 1 E 0 2
25 E. Wu Ekko Wu 0 0 0 E 0 0
33 L. Boehme Louis Boehme 0 0 0 E 0 0
35 L. Wimmer Lennart Wimmer 1 0 1 E 0 0
36 O. Boehme Oscar Boehme 1 1 2 E 0 2
OUTLAWS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
- S. Goalie ST L Spare Goalie ST L 33 5 28 .848 50:00 0
GAME DETAILS
Attendance: -
Referee: Paul Taillon
Referee: Mark Baldwin
Scorekeeper: Elisabeth Regan

Printable Version

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN