CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 19 Oct.
ICE HOGS3
OUTLAWS6
Final
Tue. 20 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Nov.
ICE HOGS2
MIGHTY8
Final
Mon. 2 Nov.
OUTLAWS1
MIGHTY4
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
OUTLAWS3
ICE HOGS1
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
MIGHTY0
ICE HOGS3
Final
Sun. 8 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sat. 14 Nov.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
11:15AM
Sun. 15 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sun. 22 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 13 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 15 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Tue. 4 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 6 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sat. 8 May.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
5:30PM
Sun. 9 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
AIHA

October 12th, 2020
6:45PM

FINAL

Botany Rink

SCORING
Team 1 2 3 Total
The Mighty Pucks TMP 2 4 2 8
Ice Hogs ICE 0 0 1 1
DETAILS
Team SOG PP PIM
The Mighty Pucks TMP 32 (8-13-11) 0/2 0
Ice Hogs ICE 17 (2-2-13) 0/0 4
SCORING SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD

ID

ID
Ivan Dalmatau
Dima Koptev
9:32 TMP 1, ICE 0
Caleb Chamberlin
Sebastian Chamberlin
5:04 TMP 2, ICE 0
2ND PERIOD
Caleb Chamberlin
Unassisted
13:40 TMP 3, ICE 0

AS

AS
Andrei Serikov
Unassisted
10:56 TMP 4, ICE 0

SO

SO
Sebastian Ong
Dima Koptev
9:16 TMP 5, ICE 0
Caleb Chamberlin
Unassisted
5:46 TMP 6, ICE 0
3RD PERIOD

AS

AS
Andrei Serikov
Unassisted
10:38 TMP 7, ICE 0

NJ

NJ
Nash Jones
Unassisted
10:10 TMP 8, ICE 0
Alex Soncodi
Unassisted
5:29 TMP 8, ICE 1
PENALTY SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
No Penalties
2ND PERIOD

MJ

MJ
Max Janousek
Ice Hogs ICE
High Sticking 2 MinutesMins. 5:46
3RD PERIOD

MJ

MJ
Max Janousek
Ice Hogs ICE
Roughing 2 MinutesMins. 2:38
THE MIGHTY PUCKS SKATERS
# Name G A PTS +/- SH PIM
12 L. Arandjus Luka Arandjus 0 0 0 E 0 0
13 I. Dalmatau Ivan Dalmatau 1 0 1 E 0 0
14 J. Kaisser Jamie Kaisser 0 0 0 E 0 0
15 D. Koptev Dima Koptev 0 2 2 E 0 0
18 E. Brown Ethan Brown 0 0 0 E 0 0
19 Z. Zheng Zishan Zheng 0 0 0 E 0 0
20 S. Ong Sebastian Ong 1 0 1 E 0 0
21 J. Spooner Joshua Spooner 0 0 0 E 0 0
24 C. Chamberlin Caleb Chamberlin 3 0 3 E 0 0
25 N. Jones Nash Jones 1 0 1 E 0 0
26 S. Chamberlin Sebastian Chamberlin 0 1 1 E 0 0
31 A. Serikov Andrei Serikov 2 0 2 E 0 0
THE MIGHTY PUCKS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
10 J. Messenger ST W Joel Messenger ST W 17 1 16 .941 50:00 0
ICE HOGS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
- S. Goalie ST L Spare Goalie ST L 32 8 24 .750 50:00 0
GAME DETAILS
Attendance: -
Referee: Brian Forster
Referee: Shane Langley
Scorekeeper: Phoebe McLennan

Printable Version

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN