CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 30 Apr.
HORNETS4
SEA WOLVES8
Final
Mon. 7 May.
SEA WOLVES3
PANTHERS6
Final
Mon. 14 May.
PANTHERS5
HORNETS5
Final
Mon. 21 May.
HORNETS4
SEA WOLVES4
Final
Mon. 28 May.
SEA WOLVES2
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 11 Jun.
PANTHERS6
HORNETS4
Final
Mon. 18 Jun.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES6
Final
Mon. 25 Jun.
SEA WOLVES3
PANTHERS0
Final
Mon. 2 Jul.
PANTHERS2
HORNETS3
Final
Mon. 23 Jul.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES0
Final
Mon. 30 Jul.
SEA WOLVES7
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 6 Aug.
PANTHERS3
HORNETS2
Final
Mon. 13 Aug.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES4
Final
Mon. 20 Aug.
SEA WOLVES1
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 27 Aug.
PANTHERS3
HORNETS4
Final
Mon. 3 Sep.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES1
Final
AIHA

Sea Wolves

Record: 4w-2l-2t  10pts
Last: 2-1 Loss vs Hornets BOX SCORE

Sea Wolves

Record: 4w-2l-2t  10pts
Last: 2-1 Loss vs Hornets BOX
Exhibition Regular Season Playoffs Overall
Sea Wolves
PLAYER STATISTICS
Player # Pos GP G A PTS P/G PPG PPA SHG SHA GW PIM
K. Blong Katya Blong 9 - 7 9 1 10 1.4 1 0 1 0 0 2
R. Clamor Holmes Rico Clamor Holmes 2 - 9 5 4 9 1.0 0 1 0 0 1 6
N. Jones Nash Jones 17 - 8 5 3 8 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 8
M. Janousek Max Janousek 11 - 8 2 6 8 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
S. Chamberlin Sebastien Chamberlin 8 - 8 4 3 7 0.9 1 0 0 0 0 6
D. Koptev Dima Koptev 3 - 8 2 4 6 0.8 1 0 0 0 1 2
C. Johnston Cole Johnston 5 - 8 0 2 2 0.3 0 0 0 0 0 0
A. Todd Aidan Todd 10 - 8 1 0 1 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0
I. Keddell-Stone RO Indie Keddell-Stone RO 12 - 6 0 1 1 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0
S. Johnston Samuel Johnston 6 - 8 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 2
H. Stansfield Harrison Stansfield 7 - 7 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 4
V. Butler Vincent Butler 4 - 6 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 2
N. Snyman Nicholas Snyman 13 - 6 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 10
TEAM TOTALS 28 24 52 6.5 3 1 1 0 2 42
GOALIE STATISTICS
Player # GP W L T SO MP GA GAA GSAA SH SA SV% G A PIM
M. Domigan M. Domigan 0 1 1 0 0 0 60 2 1.50 1.84 23 21 .913 0 0 0
J. Messenger Joel Messenger 1 7 3 2 2 1 420 14 1.50 10.22 145 131 .903 0 0 0
TEAM TOTALS 4 2 2 1 480 16 1.50 12.06 168 152 .905 0 0 0

Printable Version

© 2019, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN