CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 20 Aug.
SEA WOLVES1
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 27 Aug.
PANTHERS3
HORNETS4
Final
Mon. 3 Sep.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES1
Final
Mon. 29 Apr.
SEA WOLVES6
PYTHONS9
Final
Mon. 29 Apr.
PANTHERS7
HORNETS8
Final
Mon. 6 May.
PYTHONS7
PANTHERS4
Final
Mon. 6 May.
HORNETS5
SEA WOLVES3
Final
Mon. 13 May.
PYTHONS2
HORNETS11
Final
Mon. 13 May.
SEA WOLVES8
PANTHERS5
Final
Mon. 20 May.
SEA WOLVES 
PYTHONS 
6:45PM
Mon. 20 May.
PANTHERS9
HORNETS9
Final
Mon. 27 May.
PYTHONS8
PANTHERS9
Final
Mon. 27 May.
HORNETS5
SEA WOLVES2
Final
Mon. 10 Jun.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Mon. 10 Jun.
SEA WOLVES4
PANTHERS4
Final
Mon. 17 Jun.
SEA WOLVES1
PYTHONS9
Final
Mon. 17 Jun.
PANTHERS5
HORNETS9
Final
Mon. 24 Jun.
HORNETS 
SEA WOLVES 
6:45PM
Mon. 24 Jun.
PYTHONS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 1 Jul.
SEA WOLVES 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 1 Jul.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Mon. 22 Jul.
SEA WOLVES 
PYTHONS 
6:45PM
Mon. 22 Jul.
PANTHERS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Mon. 29 Jul.
HORNETS 
SEA WOLVES 
6:45PM
Mon. 29 Jul.
PYTHONS 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 5 Aug.
SEA WOLVES 
PANTHERS 
6:45PM
Mon. 5 Aug.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Mon. 12 Aug.
PANTHERS 
HORNETS 
6:45PM
Mon. 12 Aug.
SEA WOLVES 
PYTHONS 
6:45PM
Mon. 19 Aug.
SF4 
SF1 
6:45PM
Mon. 19 Aug.
SF3 
SF2 
6:45PM
Mon. 26 Aug.
2ND 
1ST 
6:45PM
Mon. 26 Aug.
4TH 
3RD 
6:45PM
AIHA
>
Bantam League
Schedule
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Sea Wolves SEA 4 Panthers PAN 4
Final
Avondale Rink
RS
Pythons PYT   Hornets HOR   - Botany Rink
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Panthers PAN 5 Hornets HOR 9
Final
Avondale Rink
RS
Sea Wolves SEA 1 Pythons PYT 9
Final
Botany Rink
Mon Jun 24, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Time Location
RS
Pythons PYT   Panthers PAN   6:45 PM Avondale Rink
RS
Hornets HOR   Sea Wolves SEA   6:45 PM Botany Rink

Printable Version

© 2019, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN