CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 29 Jun.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS3
Final
Mon. 29 Jun.
ICE HOGS0
OUTLAWS0
Final
Mon. 20 Jul.
ICE HOGS2
MIGHTY4
Final
Mon. 20 Jul.
OUTLAWS5
MIGHTY3
Final
Mon. 27 Jul.
OUTLAWS1
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 27 Jul.
MIGHTY5
ICE HOGS1
Final
Mon. 3 Aug.
MIGHTY2
OUTLAWS4
Final
Mon. 3 Aug.
ICE HOGS1
OUTLAWS2
Final
Mon. 10 Aug.
ICE HOGS1
MIGHTY5
Final
Mon. 10 Aug.
OUTLAWS3
MIGHTY6
Final
Mon. 12 Oct.
OUTLAWS5
ICE HOGS4
Final
Mon. 12 Oct.
MIGHTY8
ICE HOGS1
Final
Thu. 15 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 18 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 19 Oct.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS3
Final
Mon. 19 Oct.
ICE HOGS3
OUTLAWS6
Final
Tue. 20 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Nov.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
6:45PM
Mon. 2 Nov.
ICE HOGS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Sat. 7 Nov.
1ST 
3RD 
5:30PM
Sat. 7 Nov.
2ND 
3RD 
6:45PM
Sun. 8 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sat. 14 Nov.
2ND 
1ST 
11:15AM
Sun. 15 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sun. 22 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
AIHA
This team is not participating in the selected season.

© 2020, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN