CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 30 Apr.
HORNETS4
SEA WOLVES8
Final
Mon. 7 May.
SEA WOLVES3
PANTHERS6
Final
Mon. 14 May.
PANTHERS5
HORNETS5
Final
Mon. 21 May.
HORNETS4
SEA WOLVES4
Final
Mon. 28 May.
SEA WOLVES2
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 11 Jun.
PANTHERS6
HORNETS4
Final
Mon. 18 Jun.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES6
Final
Mon. 25 Jun.
SEA WOLVES3
PANTHERS0
Final
Mon. 2 Jul.
PANTHERS2
HORNETS3
Final
Mon. 23 Jul.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES0
Final
Mon. 30 Jul.
SEA WOLVES7
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 6 Aug.
PANTHERS3
HORNETS2
Final
Mon. 13 Aug.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES4
Final
Mon. 20 Aug.
SEA WOLVES1
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 27 Aug.
PANTHERS3
HORNETS4
Final
Mon. 3 Sep.
HORNETS2
SEA WOLVES1
Final
AIHA

Hornets

Record: 2w-4l-2t  6pts
Last: 2-1 Win at Sea Wolves BOX SCORE

Hornets

Record: 2w-4l-2t  6pts
Last: 2-1 Win at Sea Wolves BOX
>
Bantam League
Hornets Schedule
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
Preseason
EX
Hornets HOR 4 Sea Wolves SEA 8
Final
Avondale Rink
Mon May 7, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
PR
-   Hornets HOR   - Avondale Rink    
Mon May 14, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Panthers PAN 5 Hornets HOR 5
Final
Avondale Rink
Mon May 21, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Hornets HOR 4 Sea Wolves SEA 4
Final
Botany Rink
Mon May 28, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
PR
-   Hornets HOR   - Botany Rink    
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Panthers PAN 6 Hornets HOR 4
Final
Botany Rink
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Hornets HOR 2 Sea Wolves SEA 6
Final
Avondale Rink
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
PR
-   Hornets HOR   - Avondale Rink    
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Panthers PAN 2 Hornets HOR 3
Final
Avondale Rink
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Hornets HOR 2 Sea Wolves SEA 0
Final
Botany Rink
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
PR
-   Hornets HOR   - Botany Rink    
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Panthers PAN 3 Hornets HOR 2
Final
Botany Rink
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
RS
Hornets HOR 2 Sea Wolves SEA 4
Final
Avondale Rink
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
PR
-   Hornets HOR   - Avondale Rink    
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
Semi-Final Playoff
PO
Panthers PAN 3 Hornets HOR 4
Final
Avondale Rink
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Away Home Result Location
2018 Final
PO
Hornets HOR 2 Sea Wolves SEA 1
Final
Avondale Rink

Printable Version

© 2019, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN