CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 22 Jun.
PYTHONS2
HORNETS6
Final
Mon. 22 Jun.
PANTHERS3
HORNETS6
Final
Mon. 29 Jun.
PANTHERS4
PYTHONS8
Final
Mon. 29 Jun.
HORNETS2
PYTHONS4
Final
Mon. 20 Jul.
HORNETS5
PANTHERS9
Final
Mon. 20 Jul.
PYTHONS8
PANTHERS9
Final
Mon. 27 Jul.
PYTHONS7
HORNETS0
Final
Mon. 27 Jul.
PANTHERS6
HORNETS5
Final
Mon. 3 Aug.
PANTHERS7
PYTHONS8
Final
Mon. 3 Aug.
HORNETS4
PYTHONS3
Final
Mon. 10 Aug.
HORNETS6
PANTHERS2
Final
Mon. 10 Aug.
PYTHONS2
PANTHERS7
Final
Mon. 12 Oct.
PANTHERS 
HORNETS 
7:00PM
Mon. 12 Oct.
PYTHONS 
HORNETS 
8:15PM
Mon. 19 Oct.
HORNETS 
PYTHONS 
6:45PM
Mon. 19 Oct.
PANTHERS 
PYTHONS 
8:00PM
Sat. 31 Oct.
HORNETS 
PANTHERS 
11:45AM
Sat. 7 Nov.
PYTHONS 
PANTHERS 
4:15PM
Mon. 9 Nov.
1ST 
3RD 
6:45PM
Mon. 9 Nov.
2ND 
3RD 
8:00PM
Mon. 16 Nov.
2ND 
1ST 
6:45PM
AIHA

Hornets

Record: 4w-4l-0t  8pts
Next: Oct. 12, 2020 home vs Panthers
Last: 6-2 Win at Panthers BOX SCORE

Hornets

Record: 4w-4l-0t  8pts
Next: Oct. 12, 2020 home vs Panthers
Last: 6-2 Win at Panthers BOX
Bantam League
Schedule

No games found. Please adjust the filters above.

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2020, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN