CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 9 May.
OUTLAWS1
ICE HOGS6
Final
Mon. 9 May.
MIGHTY4
ICE HOGS2
Final
Mon. 16 May.
MIGHTY2
OUTLAWS7
Final
Mon. 23 May.
ICE HOGS3
MIGHTY1
Final
Mon. 30 May.
ICE HOGS6
MIGHTY2
Final
Mon. 30 May.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS6
Final
Mon. 13 Jun.
OUTLAWS8
MIGHTY1
Final
Mon. 20 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
6:45PM
Mon. 27 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Mon. 4 Jul.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 25 Jul.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:15PM
Mon. 1 Aug.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
8:00PM
Mon. 8 Aug.
MIGHTY 
ICE HOGS 
8:00PM
Mon. 15 Aug.
ICE HOGS 
OUTLAWS 
8:00PM
AIHA

The Mighty Pucks

Record: 1w-5l-0t-0otl  2pts
Next: Jun. 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM home vs Outlaws
Last: 8-1 Loss vs Outlaws BOX SCORE

The Mighty Pucks

Record: 1w-5l-0t-0otl  2pts
Next: Jun. 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM home vs Outlaws
Last: 8-1 Loss vs Outlaws BOX
Exhibition Regular Season Playoff Overall
The Mighty Pucks
PLAYER STATISTICS
Player # Position GP G A PTS P/G PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG PIM
M. MacDonald Markus MacDonald 36 - 5 5 5 10 2.0 0 0 0 0 1 2
D. Cunningham Drew Cunningham 37 - 5 3 3 6 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 0
N. Hayward Jones Nash Hayward Jones 21 - 6 4 1 5 0.8 0 0 0 0 0 2
R. Cooper Rick Cooper 20 - 4 1 0 1 0.3 0 0 0 0 0 4
D. Tang Daniel Tang 19 - 5 0 1 1 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 4
A. Todd RO Aidan Todd RO 26 - 3 0 1 1 0.3 0 0 0 0 0 2
B. Allen Brady Allen 35 - 6 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Z. Paulse Zadia Paulse 30 - 6 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
H. Potter Hayden Potter 13 - 6 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
J. Allen Jesse James Allen 24 - 5 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 4
S. Jacobsen Simon Jacobsen 18 - 5 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
M. Janousek Max Janousek 15 - 3 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 2
N. Younchik Nicholas Younchik - - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TEAM TOTALS 13 11 24 4.0 0 0 0 0 1 20
GOALIE STATISTICS
Player # GP W L T SO MP GA GAA GSAA SA SV SV% G A PIM
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 - 0 0 0

Printable Version

© 2022, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN