CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sun. 9 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 10 May.
OUTLAWS3
MIGHTY8
Final
Tue. 11 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 13 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 16 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Mon. 17 May.
MIGHTY3
ICE HOGS5
Final
Mon. 17 May.
ICE HOGS5
OUTLAWS0
Final
Tue. 18 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 20 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 23 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 24 May.
ICE HOGS5
OUTLAWS9
Final
Tue. 25 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 27 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 30 May.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
9:00AM
Tue. 1 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 3 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Tue. 8 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 10 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sat. 12 Jun.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
5:30PM
Sun. 13 Jun.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
AIHA

The Mighty Pucks

Record: 1w-1l-1t-0otl  3pts
Next: Jun. 28, 2021 away at Ice Hogs

The Mighty Pucks

Record: 1w-1l-1t-0otl  3pts
Next: Jun. 28, 2021 away at Ice Hogs
Exhibition Regular Season Playoff Overall
The Mighty Pucks
PLAYER STATISTICS
Player # Position GP G A PTS P/G PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG PIM
I. Dalmatau Ivan Dalmatau 24 - 3 5 2 7 2.3 0 0 0 0 0 0
L. Taillon Luc Taillon 23 - 3 4 3 7 2.3 0 0 0 0 1 4
L. Quigley Leon Quigley 14 - 3 2 2 4 1.3 0 0 0 0 0 0
S. Stephen Sebastian Stephen 37 - 3 1 2 3 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
K. Blong Katya Blong 18 - 3 2 0 2 0.7 0 0 0 0 0 0
D. Koptev Dima Koptev 34 - 3 0 2 2 0.7 0 0 0 0 0 0
B. Stephen Benjamin Stephen 25 - 2 1 0 1 0.5 0 0 0 0 0 2
O. Boehme Oscar Boehme 36 - 3 0 1 1 0.3 0 0 0 0 0 0
R. Cooper Rick Cooper 20 - 2 0 1 1 0.5 0 0 0 0 0 0
M. Janousek Max Janousek 26 - 2 0 1 1 0.5 0 0 0 0 0 0
O. Pryor Oscar Pryor 12 - 3 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 4
J. Squier Jazz Squier 13 - 3 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
A. Todd Aidan Todd 21 - 3 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
L. Boehme Louis Boehme 33 - 2 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
H. Corbett Harlow Corbett - - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TEAM TOTALS 15 14 29 9.7 0 0 0 0 1 10
GOALIE STATISTICS
Player # GP W L T SO MP GA GAA GSAA SA SV SV% G A PIM
C. Price Caleb Price 10 3 1 1 1 0 150 12 3.60 4.84 67 55 .821 0 0 0
TEAM TOTALS 1 1 1 0 150 12 3.60 4.84 67 55 .821 0 0 0

Printable Version

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN