CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Mon. 12 Oct.
MIGHTY8
ICE HOGS1
Final
Thu. 15 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 18 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 19 Oct.
MIGHTY5
OUTLAWS3
Final
Mon. 19 Oct.
ICE HOGS3
OUTLAWS6
Final
Tue. 20 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 22 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 29 Oct.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Sun. 1 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Mon. 2 Nov.
ICE HOGS2
MIGHTY8
Final
Mon. 2 Nov.
OUTLAWS1
MIGHTY4
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
OUTLAWS3
ICE HOGS1
Final
Sat. 7 Nov.
MIGHTY0
ICE HOGS3
Final
Sun. 8 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sat. 14 Nov.
OUTLAWS 
MIGHTY 
11:15AM
Sun. 15 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Sun. 22 Nov.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
8:45AM
Tue. 13 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
Thu. 15 Apr.
JUNIOR 
BANTAM 
6:45PM
AIHA

October 12th, 2020
8:00PM

FINAL

Botany Rink

SCORING
Team 1 2 3 Total
Outlaws OUT 2 1 2 5
Ice Hogs ICE 1 2 1 4
DETAILS
Team SOG PP PIM
Outlaws OUT 28 (8-9-11) 0/0 0
Ice Hogs ICE 17 (5-4-8) 0/0 0
SCORING SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD

EW

EW
Ekko Wu
Luke Simon
8:31 OUT 1, ICE 0

MJ

MJ
Max Janousek
Unassisted
2:48 OUT 1, ICE 1

LW

LW
Lennart Wimmer
Louis Boehme
2:13 OUT 2, ICE 1
2ND PERIOD

JS

JS
Josh Steen
Unassisted
11:59 OUT 2, ICE 2
Ben Taylor
Lennart Wimmer
9:25 OUT 3, ICE 2

JS

JS
Josh Steen
Max Janousek
1:41 OUT 3, ICE 3
3RD PERIOD
Luke Simon
Unassisted
13:29 OUT 4, ICE 3

VB

VB
Vincent Butler
Josh Steen
12:09 OUT 4, ICE 4

RC

RC
Rick Cooper
Luke Simon
11:09 OUT 5, ICE 4
PENALTY SUMMARY
1ST PERIOD
No Penalties
2ND PERIOD
No Penalties
3RD PERIOD
No Penalties
OUTLAWS SKATERS
# Name G A PTS +/- SH PIM
13 L. Simon Luke Simon 1 2 3 E 0 0
15 A. Todd Aidan Todd 0 0 0 E 0 0
17 L. Taillon Luc Taillon 0 0 0 E 0 0
18 A. Pugh Andrew Pugh 0 0 0 E 0 0
19 R. Cooper Rick Cooper 1 0 1 E 0 0
20 L. Quigley Leon Quigley 0 0 0 E 0 0
24 B. Taylor Ben Taylor 1 0 1 E 0 0
25 E. Wu Ekko Wu 1 0 1 E 0 0
33 L. Boehme Louis Boehme 0 1 1 E 0 0
35 L. Wimmer Lennart Wimmer 1 1 2 E 0 0
36 O. Boehme Oscar Boehme 0 0 0 E 0 0
OUTLAWS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
- S. Goalie ST W Spare Goalie ST W 17 4 13 .765 50:00 0
ICE HOGS GOALIES
# Name SA GA SVS SV% MP PIM
- S. Goalie ST W Spare Goalie ST W 17 4 13 .765 50:00 0
GAME DETAILS
Attendance: -
Referee: Shane Langley
Referee: Brian Forster
Scorekeeper: Phoebe McLennan

Printable Version

© 2021, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN